music won't save you

suggestioni musicali a cura di raffaello russo

[streaming] Megan Airlie – Honey

Following the release of her debut single “After River”, Scottish singer-songwriter Megan Airlie makes a welcome return through her alluring follow up single “Honey”, available to stream and download now via Bloc Music Records.

Showcasing her charming jazz/blues vocals, Honey accentuates Megan’s breathtaking natural talent as well as her ability to transmit intense, personal vignettes through her music.

Measured, laid back guitar segments are accented beautifully by the shimmering rich texture of Megan’s chanteuse style vocal, neatly brought together by the gorgeous tone of twinkling piano.



Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:


Stai commentando usando il tuo account Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Connessione a %s...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Questa voce è stata pubblicata il 14 luglio 2018 da in streaming con tag , , , , .
%d blogger hanno fatto clic su Mi Piace per questo: