music won't save you

suggestioni musicali a cura di raffaello russo

[streaming] Hammock – Things Of Beauty Burn

“Things Of Beauty Burn” is the first track out of the new Hammock album “Mysterium”, out August 25th. The Nashville duo Hammock returns on August 25 with “Mysterium”, the band’s … Continua a leggere

22 giugno 2017 · Lascia un commento

[streaming] Sasha Mishkin – Gathering

Taken from “Nighteater”, the latest digital album by Sasha Mishkin. Available as a “name your price” download via Sasha Mishkin is a DIY/lo-fi songwriter from Petrozavodsk, Russia.

19 giugno 2017 · Lascia un commento

[streaming] Sylvain Chauveau – Find What You Love And Let It Kill You

First extract of Sylvain Chauveau new album “Post-Everything”, out on August 25th 2017 on Brocoli. Sylvain Chauveau, from the Ensemble 0, has made solo records on labels such as FatCat, … Continua a leggere

16 giugno 2017 · Lascia un commento

[streaming] Lake Ruth – Dry Salt In Our Hair (Le SuperHomard Cover)

Lake Ruth have a new song out – a cover of ‘Dry Salt In Our Hair’ by the French group Le SuperHomard, “Dry Salt In Our Hair (Le SuperHomard Cover)”. … Continua a leggere

13 giugno 2017 · Lascia un commento

[streaming] The Electric Pop Group – Postcard

Taken from the 14-track “Matinée Idols” compilation CD: “Matinée Idols” is a new compilation to commemorate the 20th anniversary of California indie label Matinée Recordings! To mark the occasion, Matinée … Continua a leggere

8 giugno 2017 · Lascia un commento

[streaming] Oddfellow’s Casino – Swallow The Day

Taken from the new album “Oh, Sealand”, released July 7th 2017. A hidden treasure of the English music scene, Oddfellow’s Casino have been quietly releasing albums over the past fifteen … Continua a leggere

6 giugno 2017 · 1 Commento

[streaming] Aesthesys – Marea

Aesthesys is an instrumental outfit based in Moscow, Russia. Founded by Nik Koniwzski as his one-man project back in 2007, it has eventually evolved into an ensemble performing post-rock music … Continua a leggere

1 giugno 2017 · Lascia un commento