[streaming] Harĕhaas – Fake China

“Nine chords and the (partisan) truth. Delicate acoustic fiddling set to the jagged softness of otherwordly phrase smithing.”

Harĕhaas is the alter ego through which Petrovitsj Mys lets loose his truths and untruths, ardor and venom, awareness and ignorance, fear and calm.

Harĕhaas’s core aim is attempting to whisper its truths and untruths straight into this earth’s soil. To plant them and watch them grow into gnarly old trees. Just don’t expect them to be fruit bearing trees.



Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:

Logo di WordPress.com

Stai commentando usando il tuo account WordPress.com. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Connessione a %s...

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.