music won't save you

suggestioni musicali a cura di raffaello russo

[streaming] From The Mouth Of The Sun – Into The Well

Track taken from the upcoming album “Into The Well”, released through Fluid Audio, October 2015.

From The Mouth Of The Sun is Aaron Martin (cello, bass, roll up piano, voice, vinyl, singing bowls, banjo, lap steel) and Dag Rosenqvist (piano, pump organ, Fender Rhodes, various organs and synthesizers, acoustic and electric guitars, glockenspiel, voice and field recordings).

– Music and arrangements by Dag Rosenqvist and Aaron Martin
– Vocals arranged and performed by Dawn Smithson and Jerker Lund
– Horns performed by Henrik Munkeby Nørstebø (trombone) and Jenny Olsson (French horn)
– Recorded in Gothenburg, Sweden and Topeka, Kansas
– Mixed by Dag Rosenqvist at The 63rd Link in Gothenburg
– Mastered by Taylor Deupree at 12K Mastering



Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:


Stai commentando usando il tuo account Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Connessione a %s...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Questa voce è stata pubblicata il 4 ottobre 2015 da in streaming con tag , , , , , , .
%d blogger hanno fatto clic su Mi Piace per questo: