[streaming] Mt Went – The Owls Are Talking

Taken from “Fearful Void Series” preview compilation, featuring tracks from the album planned for release within “Built Upon A Fearful Void”, or “Fearful Void Series” for short, which is Lost Tribe Sound’s latest subscription series.

The series will introduce 15 new full-length albums to the roster between June 2020 through June 2021. The line-up includes new full-length album by From the Mouth of the Sun, William Ryan Fritch, Vieo Abiungo, Yadayn, Microwolf, Several Wives, Arrowounds, and debut albums from Claire Deak & Tony Dupé (aka Saddleback), Mt Went, Gallowglas, and Sailcloth.

Mt Went is the duo of Andy Cartwright (aka Seabuckthorn) & Dave Anderson, featuring acoustic picking, keys and vocals.
As Mt Went, they recorded an album in 2010, over a few months of home studio sessions. It was only released to friends, remixed and made available digitally in 2019 as a self-titled release.



Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:

Logo di WordPress.com

Stai commentando usando il tuo account WordPress.com. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Connessione a %s...

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.